2019 76 Fireworks Photo and Video Contest Winners Blog Banner

For current information on the ’76 Fireworks contest, please click here.

We are happy to announce our winners for the ‘76 Fireworks Photo & Video Contest 2019! 

We received many great submissions which made choosing difficult. Thank you very much to all who participated, and congratulations to the winners.

Watch our announcement video to view all winning submissions: https://youtu.be/Avl5_0K-KjE   

Photo Winners:

3rd Place (10 winners)

Ronnie Wilkerson

Taylor Malsam

Ed Grillo

Jim Kreml

Luke Woodward

Nick Viggiano

Allan & Angela Berry

Mark Lebioda

Edwin Libby

David Hanson

2nd Place (2 winners)

Garrett Webb

Mike Allan

1st Place

Alvin Cunningham

Video winners:

3rd Place (5 winners)

Darrel Kay

Blake Nasif

Rich Hagemeyer

Robert Schnettler

Bo Domestic

2nd Place (2 winners)

Ed Grillo

Allan & Angela Berry

1st Place

Mark Lebioda