'76 Fireworks Photo and Video Contest 2018 Winners Blog Banner

We’re happy to announce this year’s winners of the ’76 Fireworks Photo and Video Contest! 

For current information on our ’76 Fireworks contest, please click here.

Thank you to all who entered, and congratulations to the winners.


1st Place – Bo Domescik

2nd Place – Ed Grillo –  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0HHxPOnlRD8

3rd Place (5 winners)
Erik Albright –  https://goo.gl/9aC4kY
Aaron Farrey –  https://youtu.be/jLBaHDeq82M
Brad Glass –  https://goo.gl/DEaSzQ  
Josh Newman –  https://goo.gl/QTV1Z2
Derek Taylor –  https://goo.gl/Ea6iEx


1st Place

David Hanson

2nd Place (2 winners)

Cody Hanna

Mark Lebioda

3rd Place (10 winners) 

Shane Chesnut

Kelli Easley

Chad Fennel

Gage Fritz

Shaun Hauter

Eric Hoke

Devin Lounder

Randy Nance

Robert “BJ” Schnettler

Luke Walz